Monday, August 13, 2018

*✿༻..•.¸¸•´¯`• no post this week taking some me time •´¯`•.¸¸.༺✿*





Taking some me time for a while. I just want to veg do some crafts and take some time with my hubby.  I have been crocheting and enjoying making some hair ties and selling them on offer up. Been a joy to just left it all go and take time with no worrying about getting things done. see ya all soon.

Friday, August 10, 2018

*✿༻..•.¸¸•´¯`• Review For My Beloved Past (Sista's #5) by Anne Marie Citro •´¯`•.¸¸.༺✿*


My Beloved Past
Anne Marie Citro
Series: Sistas Book 5
Genre: Contemporary Romance, New Adult Romance

Publication Date:  April 16th 2018
422 pages







In a city of millions, the probability of chance and all of its mathematical outcomes should never have brought Jake and Zara together.

Jake never forgot the beautiful, exotic eyes of his first love. They haunt his dreams and make him look twice at every woman he meets. Then, in a twist of fate, when he jumps to the rescue of the gorgeous jogger he has been admiring for weeks, one look into Zara's eyes brings him back to her, even if it's only all the sweet memories.

It has taken Zara years to finally be happy with who she is, working her dream job as a counselor to special needs teenagers and having fun with her crazy group of friends. However, she has never forgiven herself for that fateful night when she was a teenager. The night that changed the course of so many lives. The night she learned unconditional love isn't always so unconditional. Now, years later, in the clutches of a devil dog's jaw, Zara has only one regret. That he will never know the truth.

She can't change the sins of her past, but can her sexy hero lead her to a new future? Can she finally leave the past where it belongs in the past? Or, will old secrets threaten her new, budding love?

This was a wonderful story. This book is so well-written and
 thought out. This book is even better than the last. And this 
is book five. I am so ready for Jojo's story.

This is Zara's story. The story starts out with Zara being 
injured and Jake coming to her rescue. He had been 
watching her every day trying to get up the courage to talk to 
her. Later on we find out what caused the riff between her 
and her father. And man is it a big one. She fell in love when 
she was 15 and Jay was in love with her too. Just she did not
 know his full name or him hers. But fate has a way of setting
 things right. And when they discover who they really are it is
 wonderful. But it takes fate to intervene again to finally bring
 a broken  family back together again. As her dad goes postal
 when he learns what she wants to do. But it is the best thing
 that could ever happen when she is the perfect match for the
 task. I have to warn you though you will laugh with this book
 but you will cry to. I went through a box of tissues reading it.
 But most were happy tears. As we all know from Ann Marie
 sometimes tears are a sign of love leaking out through our 
eyes. And I so loved this book.

Now before I ruin this for you I will leave off here. I hope you
 enjoy this book as much as I did. If you do like this book, 
please consider leaving a review. The Authors really like it 
when you do; they value your opinions too




*¨¨*•♪♪*•.¸ ¸¸.•*¨¨*•♪♪*•*¨¨☼•♪
♪-P-L-A-Y░ ░ L-I-S-T-♪
*¨¨*•♪♪*•.¸ ¸¸.•*¨¨*•♪
♪*•**•♪


Zara's Playlist
Flatliner by Cole Swindell
Greatest Love Story by LANCO
Every Rose Has Its Thorns by Poison
Over The Rainbow by Israel Kamakawiwo'ole
Grow Old by Florida Georgia Line
Fat Bottomed Girls by Queen 
One Call Away by Charlie Puth
Waves by Mr Probz
Different For Girls by Dierks Bentley ft Elle King
Never Grow up by Taylor Swift
Dream Come True by FROZEN GHOST
Break On Me by Keith Urban
I'll Name The Dogs by Blake Shelton
Bad Timing by Blue Rodeo
Fall Into Me by Brantley Gilbbert
My Wish by Rascal Flatts
Lullaby by Dixie Chicks
Better Place by Rachel Platten
Just You and I by Tom Walker
This Town by Niall Horan
When We Were Young by Adele
Stuck In The Middle With You by Stealers Wheel 

Waka Waka by Shakria










Goodreads

Buy Links:




Goodreads

Buy Links:





Buy Links:



Goodreads


Buy Links:





Goodreads







·٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠·  Anne Marie Citro ·٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠·

Anne Marie Citro
Anne Marie Citro grew born and raised in the greater 
Toronto area of Ontario, Canada. She grew up in a large, 
loving family. Anne Marie is married to a very patient man. 
He is the love of her life. They have four very cool sons, and
 the girls they brought into their family that have become 
daughters of her heart. She has been blessed enough to 
finally have a beautiful granddaughter after four sons. She 
has her own personal gaggle of girlfriends, who enrich her 
life on a daily basis and make her laugh. Caesar Friday is her
 favorite day of the week. Caesars with the girls and date 
night with her hubby. She works with special-needs 
teenagers, that have taught her how to appreciate life and 
see it through gentler eyes.

Anne Marie was encouraged by her husband to follow her 
lifelong dream to write. She loves the characters that take 
over imagination and haunts her dreams. She loves the arts 
and she has tried her hand at painting, wood sculpting, 
chainsaw carving, wood burning, metal and wire sculptures.
 Yes, her husband is a very patient man! Anne Marie is an 
avid reader and enjoys about three books per week. But 
nothing makes her happier then riding on the back of her 
husband's Harley and throwing her arms out and feeling the 
wind race by. Anne Marie and her husband take a few weeks
 every year to travel to spectacular destination around the 
world. Anne Marie is excited and can't wait to see what the 
next chapter holds for her life.



Official website: http://annemariecitro.com

Connect with Anne Marie Citro on social media:

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

*✿༻..•.¸¸•´¯`• Review For Mr. Principal by Summer Cooper •´¯`•.¸¸.༺✿*



Mr. Principal 
By Summer Cooper


 173 pages

Published July 7th 2018
Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC











Read Free with KindleUnlimited

Or Buy At







He didn’t look convinced. 
“Is it wrong to be with the person you love?”

My heart skipped a beat and I could no longer meet his eyes. 

I wasn’t ready yet to accept what I saw there. I wasn’t ready to 
accept his love.

Dana Duran has no idea what she’s doing with her life. Divorced, 

bitter, and trying to raise a precocious little girl on her own, the last
 thing Dana needs is another complication in her already hectic 
existence.

But then Carter Knight comes back into town and just like that,

 Dana’s reality is shaken yet again. Torn between protecting her 
heart and harboring a secret she wishes she could forget, Dana has
 mixed feelings about Carter’s return.

But the heart knows what it wants and for Dana and Carter, their

 hearts want each other.

But will they let their past mistakes dictate their present or will 

Dana and Carter let go of the past and make room for love? 





Oh my god what an extraordinary story and so completely
 well written and thought through.


This is Danna and Carter's story. Oh and who could forget 
Meredith? She is Danna's little girl and is just adorable. She 
is oh so wise for her age and most of all funny. I love how 
when carter asks her out how Meredith grabs her mom's 
phone and answers yes before as she puts it you had to say 
yes. This was an amazing story that started out sad with 
divorce but was mad better by a wonderful man and truly 
amazing little girl. Danna's ex was a real piece of work 
(I so wanted to say something worse but will just keep it to 
myself). But when her ex husband tried to ruin everything by
 taking Meredith from her. I was so happy when Carter 
helped but so sad with him when he left. So now they just 
have to figure out what to do and you will have to read to see
 how it all ended.

Now before I ruin this for you I will leave off here. I hope you
 enjoy this book as much as I did. If you do like this book, 
please consider leaving a review. The Authors really like it 
when you do; they value your opinions too.







·٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠· Summer Cooper·٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠·




Summer Cooper. Discover the wild girl in you.

Besides her love of chocolate, dogs and music… 

reading and writing is Summer’s number one route to 
escape from crazy friends, family and the in-laws!

She found her own happily ever after with a martial arts
fighter who also happens to be an adorable IT geek! Now,
she loves to write about hot alpha males that come with a
pretty face and covered in tough-as-nails muscle... who are
secretly looking for their true soul mate (shhh…)!

Receive 10 free books and 1 free audio book today by
signing up to her exclusive reader club (to get the latest news
about ARCs, new releases, and discounted and free
books!).









If you wish to get in touch, please email her at





Tuesday, August 7, 2018

*✿༻..•.¸¸•´¯`• Review, Giveaway & Blog Tour For Bedded Under the Christmastide Moon by Christina McKnight •´¯`•.¸¸.༺✿*





Title: Bedded Under the Christmastide Room
Author: Christina McKnight
Genre: Historical Romance, Holiday, Regency
Release Date: August 7, 2018


THEIR MARRIAGE OF CONVENIENCE…

For years, Lady Melloria Whitmore has believed her 
childhood best friend and secret love Brigham Clarke agreed
 to marry her out of a sense of duty. Knowing how important
 Brigham’s work with Parliament is to him, she agrees to see
 him once a year, when he returns to his country estate for 
the holidays. This Christmas, Mellie vows to give Brigham 
the one thing he has always wanted: an heir. For one night, 
she’ll share his bed, and she’ll have that memory of passion 
to get her through the long winter nights without him.

IS ABOUT TO BECOME A MARRIAGE OF LOVE.


Except Brigham doesn’t want just one night—he wants 
forever. He’s loved Mellie all his life, and making her his 
Viscountess Whitmore was his dream. He just never thought
 Mellie returned his feelings. So when Mellie begins her 
seduction under the Christmastide moon, Brigham receives 
the best gift of all: his wife’s love.





Oh my god what an extraordinary story. It is so completely 
well written and thought through. It is a short novella so my
 review will be short too.

This is Braham and Mellie's story. They have been married 
for years but they have not yet to consummate the marriage
. You see they both think the other dose not love them and 
they are so wrong. They both have plans to seduce each 
other but when things get misunderstood they may never fix
 it. Making this possibly their last Christmastide to gather. 
Hope they can fix it, just read to find out.


Now before I ruin this for you I will leave off here. I hope you 
enjoy this book as much as I did. If you do like this book, 
please consider leaving a review. The Authors really like it 
when you do; they value your opinions too.







..•.¸¸•´¯`•.¸¸. Christina McKnight ..•.¸¸•´¯`•.¸¸.




USA TODAY Bestselling Author Christina McKnight writes 
emotional and intricate Regency Romance with rebellious 
women and maverick heroes. 

Her books combine romance and mystery, exploring themes
 of redemption and forgiveness. When not writing she enjoys 
coffee, wine, traveling the world, and watching television.

You can visit her online at the following places:







Follow the tour and enter to #win a $10 Amazon Gift Card


8/8/18