Friday, February 16, 2018

•٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠• Review For Twin Wolf Trouble (Shifter Squad Six #2) by Anya Nowlan •٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠•

Twin Wolf Trouble (Shifter Squad Six #2) 
By Anya Nowlan 
175 pages
Published January 5th 2016

Trouble always comes in pairs...

This is a full 50 k novel with a guaranteed HEA. It is violent
 and steamy, featuring two hot werewolf commandos and their
 search for a mate that could handle them both. Including a 
forbidden pregnancy, plenty of danger and suspense as well as
 a squad of ex-SEALs, this romance will be sure to leave you 
breathless! Read it as a standalone and come meet the new 
heroes here to save the day!

Madeline has lived a good quiet life as an aspiring scientist, but all 
of that changes when she's at the wrong place at the wrong time. 
Not only does she witness a gruesome robbery on board a moving
 train, but her entire life changes too. Just one night, one night 
when she wanted to forget everything will make her future 
completely different. The curvy young woman was not prepared 
for what was going to happen, and the worst part is, she might lose 
her heart right along with everything else. 

Thatch and Tex are werewolf Alpha twins, EX-Navy SEAL's and
 members of the elite Squad Six. They didn't expect to find their 
mate and even less were they prepared to lose her, but fate has its
 ways of messing with even the toughest shifters' plans. But when 
they find her again by chance, now the mother of their firstborn 
sons, all bets are off.

Risking their loyalty, their future and their friendships, the brothers
 will do anything that they have to in order to keep their mate and 
their sons safe. Yet sheer force of will means nothing when they're 
pitted against the most dangerous terrorists in the world. And they 
want blood.

Will Madeline, Tex and Thatch find their happiness or are the sharp
 claws of destiny too brutal to pass through?

Holy cow what a book! This book was simply amazing so
 well-written and thought out the plot was so believable. I had
 such a hard time putting it down to fix dinner, but after dinner
 I was right at it till the end.

This is Tex and Thatch's story and how they met Madeline 
their mate. Man bad things seem to follow her. Thank god 
her men are trained for that. One night after they rescue her 
they have a one night stand and think they will never see 
each other again. But as fate would have it, the bad guys 
found her and it is up to the guys to get to her before them 
but man are they in for a shock. As she has 2 little secretes 
she has been keeping. What a surprise it will be.

Now before I ruin this for you I will leave off here. I hope you 
enjoy this book as much as I did. If you do like this book, 
please consider leaving a review. The Authors really like it 
when you do; they value your opinions too

Anya Nowlan loves sex and writing about it. The sexier 
and naughtier the better. She mostly writes paranormal 
and fantasy erotic shorts, focusing on shifters and their 
lucky mates.
Her stories are bite-sized, just what you need to soothe 
that craving for brave women and growly alphas with 
a big side-order of smutty sex.

Anya lives in Boston with her boyfriend and several dogs 
of varying sizes and levels of mischief. She can’t go through
 a day without chocolate and has an unhealthy addiction 
to purses, but every girl is allowed her little vices, right?

If you have enjoyed her shorts or want to just shoot the
 breeze a little, don’t hesitate to contact Anya.


Thursday, February 15, 2018

•٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠• Review For Saberthorn ( Dragonkind ~ 52 Realms #1) By Sheri-Lynn Marean •٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠•

( Dragonkind ~ 52 Realms #1)

By Sheri-Lynn Marean 

365 pages
Expected publication: February 15th 2018

By The Willow Branch Publishing

Amazon US : AU : CA : UK

After a thousand years, immortal shifter Saberthorn despairs of 
ever finding the one person to make his dragon soul sing, until he
 locks gazes with Tirah. His mortal enemy.

When the Ilyium druids lure Saber's niece into a magical witch 
circle and murder her, then send his brother to a hell realm, Saber 
vows vengeance. Within days, he's tracked and disposed of all but 
the last witch responsible. Ten years later, and on the verge of 
losing his humanity, Saber has finally found her.

Born of mixed blood and hated for her difference, Tirah suffers the
 abuse of her brother, superior, and fellow trainees in silence. 
Determined to reach the top of the soldier ranks and hopefully find 
some peace, Tirah’s elated when she’s suddenly promoted. But her 
happiness is soured when she’d sent on her first mission and 
catches sight of the enemy, one of which sets her heart racing. Then
 her superior commands Tirah to do something despicable and 
clearly wrong. Now she has a choice to make. Obey her superior’s
 orders, or forfeit her life.

Previously released in Scorched, Saberthorn’s been expanded. Fans
 of Sherrilyn Kenyon, Nalini Singh, Gena Showalter & Christine 
Feehan will love the first Dragonkind story that is brimming with
 shifters, witches, and other magical beings.


Oh My Gods what a story! I first read Saberthorn from an 
anthology of books. It was so well-written and a joy to read
. As are the other dracones stories. This was originally a 
short story. But Sheri-Lynn made it longer with its re-release
 as a solo book. I loved the extras.

This book is Saber and Thira’s story. She has been brought
 up in the Illyum. Not by choice. But she has endured, when
 she is tricked into participating in a horrible act. She is 
horrified and defenseless to stop it. And now as she is 
believed to be responsible for deaths on both sides. She is
 on the run from saber who blames them all. But when he 
finally catches her. He is not sure what to do. When he is hurt
 she has no choice but to seek help from those who want her
 dead. And makes the choice to sacrifice herself to save 
Saber. Let’s hope she can convince him and the others of 
her innocence before it is too late. And with this book we get 
a peak i to a possible future for others as well.

Now before I ruin this for you I will leave off here. I hope you 
enjoy this book as much as I did. If you do like this book, 
please consider leaving a review. The Authors really like it 
when you do; they value your opinions too

Dracones Awakening (Dracones, #1)

Amazon US : AU : CA : UK

·٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠· Sheri-Lynn Marean ·٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠·

Sheri-Lynn Marean, Author of Dracones Awakening, the first 
book in the Dracones series, resides in western Canada with 
her husband, three kids, one dog, one cat, and two fish. Sheri 
did not grow up thinking she would one day be an author. 
Instead, she grew up riding and working with racehorses, 
drawing and selling her animal artwork, and of course reading.

Sheri fell in love with reading at age twelve when she read The

 Black Stallion series by Walter Farley. She has not stopped 
reading. With a wide variety of reading interests, Sheri's 
passion presently is the paranormal romance genre.

One day, after reading an unsatisfying book, she decided she 

would write her own book, with her own characters, doing 
what she wanted them to do. She began to type and the 
characters came to life in her head. She has never looked back.