Friday, October 20, 2017

•٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠• Review For His to Own (Completely His Book 3) By Ava Sinclair •٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠•



His to Own Media Kit
Author: Ava Sinclair
Cover art and teasers attached separately





                    


The plan was flawless. The location for the auction was ideal.
 My body was toned to perfection. The participants all 
billionaires were chosen carefully. The winner would have 
one month with me, and for the price of my innocence
 I would be set for life.

Then it all went terribly wrong.


The man who bought me is no middle-aged investment 
banker. He's a battle-hardened soldier, tough, stern, and 
unyielding. Now he owns me, and he's determined to get his 
money's worth.


He'll do anything he wants with me, and there's nothing I can
 do about it. He'll spank my bare ass for the slightest 
defiance, tease my virgin body until I'm soaking wet and 
desperate, and then claim me as hard and thoroughly as he 
pleases.


I don't even know if he'll let me go when the month is over 
and I'm not sure I'll want him to.


Holly freaking God! That was one hell of a story. Expertly 
written and had such a wonderful flow to it. Now this is a
 short book and as to leave mystery to it I will keep my review
 short.

This is Mave's story. She had a idea to sell her virginity, but 
she may have bit off more than she bargained for. Her friend 
helped her set it all up. So what could go wrong? Right she is
 in for a hell of a shock when she finds out that it was not 
what she signed up for. Her first clue could be where she 
finds herself after she is Bought. I was so shocked to find out
 who was behind all this and trust is an issue here. Let's 
hope she puts her trust in the right man now. I am not going 
to tell you which man is the good one. You will have to read 
the book to find out how it all ended.

Now before I ruin this for you I will leave off here. I hope you 
enjoy this book as much as I did. If you do like this book, 
please consider leaving a review. The Authors really like it 
when you do; they value your opinions too





“If you were so morally opposed to fucking a virgin, then why did you bid?” I’ve gone from fearful to angry.
“I had my reasons. For now we’ll leave it at need.”
“Need?” I shake my head, confused. “What do you need?”
“Not me, you," Atticus says. "I intend to see that you fulfill the contract. It provides for personal training, and that’s something you need. If you’re a quick study and do as I say, I might just consider fucking you. If you’re lucky.”
“If I’m lucky?” I feel like I’ve been slapped across the face. I scramble to a seated position. “Listen, you son-of-a-bitch. I wouldn’t want to put you to the trouble of either training” — I emphasize the word with dramatic air quotes — “or fucking me. I may be a virgin, but I don’t have to be experienced to know the touch of an arrogant asshole wouldn’t be at all satisfying.”
And this is where I push him. This is where I go too far. I should keep my mouth shut, but I don’t. “Maybe that’s what this is all about. Maybe you think the only way you can get a woman interested is to force her into it.”
I can’t describe the look on his face, but in that instant I’m reminded of the previous day when the mountainside went from placid to stormy with frightening speed. He grabs me again, and pushes me back down on the bed.
“Force?” he asks. “That’s certainly one way it could go, especially for a woman who offers herself to strangers.” As he talks he reaches for the button of my blue jeans. I hear it snap and then two strong hands jerk the fabric down. I feel the cool air of the room raise goosebumps on my thighs. Then I feel something else, the lightest pressure brushing the mound of my pussy through the thin fabric of my panties. I jerk from the sensation, which takes me by surprise.
“Here’s another scenario for you.” His tone is controlled now, almost hypnotic. “What if I take it slow. Real slow. What if I show you where a man touches a woman to make her melt, to make her fucking beg for it?”
I try to clench my thighs together, but his hand is between them. His gaze is locked on mine, holding it captive. I feel his finger slide inside my panties. And now he’s touching me where no man has ever touched me. His fingertip slides up through the cleft of my pussy. The touch is just grazing my inner labia, and then it stops. I feel his finger move against me and my body suddenly seems to have been hot-wired into sensory overdrive. I feel a clenching in my core, a pulse. My nipples get rock hard. I know this. It’s arousal. I’ve felt it when masturbating, but this is different. This is sudden and unexpected and uncontrollable and feral. He’s moving his finger and I can’t see what he’s doing, but in my mind’s eye, I imagine a spring between my leg that’s being wound and wound and wound by his persistent touch.
“You’re a virgin, so you don’t understand how a man can play your body, control it…”
I don’t say anything, but I’m getting the picture already. My body is thrumming with pent up sexual energy, and I’m hypnotized by his words as he continues.
“With the right man? A woman loses control. That’s because the right man will use everything in his arsenal to conquer her body until she squirms and begs and comes. He’ll use his fingers, his mouth, his cock. And when it’s over, he’ll have put his stamp on her. He’ll own her, no matter where else she goes in life. He’ll own her…”

















·٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠· Ava Sinclair ·٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠·




Variety is the spice of life and Ava Sinclair writes a little
 something for everyone, from dark romance to menage to 
kinky AF age play. But the one thing that is consistent in her
 books are strong storylines, alpha males, and strong women
 whose hearts and bodies aren't given up without a fight.

Ava lives in southern Virginia, where she enjoys hoarding 
books, hiking, running, spoiling her cats, and spending time 
with her Eurasian eagle owl, Lucius.




   

Thursday, October 19, 2017

•٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠• Review For Winner Take All by Mary B. Rodgers •٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠•



Winner Take All 
By Mary B. Rodgers 

135 pages

Published September 21st 2017 
By Cassadine Press













Hot shot skier and unrepentant party girl Carly 
Carrington is on top of the world until a disastrous
 crash destroys her championship dreams. Can 
she lower her guard long enough to trust the one 
man who might be able to heal her body...and her
 heart?

When it comes to sports doctors, buttoned-up 
Paul Blackburn is the best of the best. But when
 Carly upends his carefully ordered little world, 
will Paul fight his one chance at true love, or go
 for the gold in...WINNER TAKE ALL!





Wow this book was simply amazing. So expertly 
written and thought through, it was really hard to 
put this book down. I found myself laying down 
and rushing back to see what happened next. 

This book is about Paul and Carly. She is an 
athlete and he is her doctor and trainer. And man
is she a mess in the first part of the book. She 
manages to get herself in some real trouble and 
was hoping her boyfriend Alex would be there for 
her, but he did not show till after her other friends 
helped her out. But Paul is there to help her when 
she falls apart. And she does it spectacularly, like 
her dose most things. But when her boyfriend 
doses something truly vile and Paul doses 
something he should have not done. But will he 
come to his senses in time to help her or will he 
ruin it all? But I'm not going to tell you. You’ll have 
to read the book to find out

Now before I ruin this for you I will leave off here. 
I hope you enjoy this book as much as I did. If you
do like this book, please consider leaving a 
review. The Authors really like it when you do; 
they value your opinions too





·٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠· Mary B. Rodgers ·٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠·

A career performer and storyteller, Mary was the 
keyboardist and lead vocalist in an all-female rock
 band for a number of years, and has acted in 
leading roles in plays and musicals across the 
globe.

Her first screenplay, Common Ground, was a 
finalist in the Moondance International Film 
Festival competition, and she is a member of the 
Screen Actor’s Guild/AFTRA and the New York 
chapter of Women in Film and Television.

An avid gamer and unrepentant nerd, Mary’s 
been a fan of romance, science fiction and 
fantasy novels since she was old enough to hide
 them between the pages of her textbooks during
 geometry class in high school. She hopes you 
enjoy her stories! 










Wednesday, October 18, 2017

•٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠• Review For Claimed By Mia Ford & Bella Winters •٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠•



Claimed 
By Mia Ford & Bella Winters
506 pages
Published September 24th 2017
















I have only days to find a wife. 

Claiming any woman is not a problem if you have deep pockets
My parents want me to be married,
And this time it's an ultimatum. 
With both the royal line and my freedom at stake,
I don't have a choice but to find the 'right kinda girl.'
Someone who is okay to put up this pretence.
Someone who doesn't object to my playboy lifestyle. 
And then I meet Adrianna
A sassy as hell free-spirited stripper.
One casual hit leads to
An indecent proposal for a fake marriage turning my world upside down
And I plant my seed inside her.

Alright, it was an accident, but what now!
My dilemma: Is she really the 'right kinda girl.' 
The kind I want to spend the rest of my life with. 

With love, betrayal, sex, and power, this book will take you for a ride through a modern-day adult fairy tale.

Enjoy this FULL LENGTH Royal Secret Baby Romance 
wherever you are!!! Also included with this book is a SPECIAL 
EXCLUSIVE FULL LENGTH Romance novel - VACATION to 
double your pleasure!!! 


Wow this book was simply amazing. So extremely 
well-written and thought through, it was really hard to put 
this book down to go to sleep so I found myself four am in 
the morning finishing the book.

This book is about Adriana in the prince Milos. He needs her 
in the most unlikely of places. One would not think you would
 meet your future Queen in the strip club. But that's not really
 what he has in mind. He wants to thank marriage he doesn't 
want to give up his ways his freedom is so he says. But 
unfortunately things don't go as he planned. And they both 
seem to fall for each other. But he may ruin it all before they
 even have a chance. And even if they manage to straighten
 things out there is someone from her past comes in and 
tries to ruin it all. Hopefully they can figure a way to fix this 
and live there happily ever after. But I'm not going to tell you.
 You’ll have to read the book to find out

Now before I ruin this for you I will leave off here. I hope you
 enjoy this book as much as I did. If you do like this book, 
please consider leaving a review. The Authors really like it
 when you do; they value your opinions too





·٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠· Mia Ford ·٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠·


I am a contemporary romance writer who loves strong,
 gorgeous, Greek God like alpha men who love protecting 
their sassy and sexy women.

I am very honoured to have many of my books hitting the
 TOP 100 on Amazon's paid store!!!





Tuesday, October 17, 2017

•٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠• Release Blitz For Other Worlds Anthology Featuring: Resisting Darkness by Amy L. Gale •٠•● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●•٠•

Resisting Darkness-Other Worlds Facebook Banner.jpg


Other Worlds:
A Limited Edition Collection of Science Fiction
and Paranormal Romance

Featuring

Resisting Darkness by Amy L. Gale
Release Date: October 17, 2017
Price: $0.99
~*~*~ Price listed is for the U.S. digital format. ~*~*~
~*~*~ Please!!! Confirm pricing and availability ~*~*~
~*~*~ Pricing subject to change ~*~*~
~*~*~ Current price as of October 17, 2017 ~*~*~

Hosted by Words Turn Me On

Resisting Darkness Cover.jpg

How can you destroy the world’s monsters when you’re
in love with one?
Supernatural hunter, Dex Jager, will stop at nothing to find
the vampire brood who captured his sister and take them
down one by one. After a motorcycle accident lands him in
the small town of Whispering Pines he finds himself in the
middle of a murder investigation and partnered up with Cora
Fisher, the beautiful town coroner. As Dex and Cora grow
closer and secrets surface, Dex is faced with the toughest
decision of his life. How can you resist the darkness when it’s
 the one thing you love?


Other Worlds 3D image.jpg



Journey into a multiverse beyond the boundaries of your
imagination…

21 award-winning and best-selling authors bring you the best
of PARANORMAL and SCI-FI ROMANCE in this enticing
boxed set of exclusive epic adventures.

Rogue spaceship captains, dark vampire lords, supernatural
hunters, crafty hackers, uncompromising alien alphas,
fearless shifters, and MORE await in this highly sought-after
collection including BRAND NEW romantic, otherworldly
tales!
Step into OTHER WORLDS as these fresh voices of SFR
and PNR take you on a journey to immortal realms and
extraterrestrial territories where your imagination takes flight and fantasies come to life.