Thursday, June 14, 2018

..•.¸¸•´¯`•.¸¸.ஐ Giveaway & Book Tour For Raven's Ghost Raven's Shadow Book 2 by R.L. Weeks ஐ..•.¸¸•´¯`•.¸¸.

Raven's Ghost
Raven's Shadow Book 2
by R.L. Weeks
Genre: YA Paranormal Mystery

Goodreads * Amazon

Award Winning author, R. L. Weeks, brings you Raven's 
Ghost -  Book Two in the Young Adult Victorian  Paranormal 
Mystery  Series.

Another serial killer is raising hell on the streets of London
and Raven believes it's all her fault. All the victims have
blonde hair and blue eyes like her, and the killer is none other than her uncle.

His mind had been warped and twisted by heartbreak and
betrayal and his hatred for women is driving him to kill more
and more each week. 

Raven wants to stop him at all costs. However, there is one
big problem standing in her way. No one can see, hear, or
feel her.  With the help of her new friend, Elizabeth, and
Emmett who is desperately trying to contact Raven's Ghost,
can Raven find her way back from the other side to save the
 world from the notorious serial killer?
Or will the Shadow Men, drawn back to their world by
darkness, fade her away before she get's the chance?

Raven's Sight
Raven's Shadow Book 1

Award Winning author, R. L. Weeks, brings you Raven's 
Sight - a Young Adult Victorian Paranormal Mystery. Book 
One can be read as a standalone and as part of the series.

Raven looks out over the small, industrial town of Cogsworth
 and imagines a life beyond the confines of her
Grandmother's mansion.

However, Raven holds a dark secret that prevents her from
leaving. One which comes to light after her father's untimely
death. Now an orphan, Raven must do her best to hide her
gifts of sight if she's to survive the cruel Victorian society she
lives in.

However, when a ghost of a child comes to her for help,
Raven finds herself in

the gas lit streets of London, on the trail of a female serial
killer. As she tries to solve the string of murders, she realizes
that the murders are almost identical to those from a case
left unsolved years before she was born.

In a race against time, Raven is thrown into a world she
doesn't know. With her crush, Tom, now a ghost, her friend,
Emmett, now a suspect, and an uncle who runs illicit groups
and hates women, Raven will have to unravel the mysteries
quickly before she becomes their next victim.

R L Weeks is the bestselling and award-winning author of 
the Dead Loves Life Series, Bloodlust, The Fallen, Willow 
Woods Academy for Witches, Cursed, and the owner of 
Enchanted Anthologies, publisher of Fractured Fairytales 
Books 1 & 2, A Deadly World: Vampires in Paris, Things Only
the Darkness Knows, and Christmas Nightmares. She lives 
in a small village in the UK.

When she's not writing, she's traveling, reading (paranormal,
fantasy and horror being her go to genres) and designing
covers for Dark Wish Designs.

Follow the tour HERE 

for exclusive content and a giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment