Thursday, January 8, 2015

**** Release day for Blue Room #5 by Kailin Gow ******

~*~*~Purchase Links ~*~*~

Purchase on Amazon:

~*~*~Description ~*~*~

From the international bestselling author of The Master Chefs Series, The Never Knights 
Trilogy, PULSE Series, The DESIRE Series, and SESSIONS Series, comes a new adult
 romantic suspense... 
Aspiring singer and new Blue Girl, Staci Atussi, gets closer to finding out what's behind the 
Blue Room, the most elite and exclusive gentlemen billionaire's club started by billionaires 
for billionaires when all she's ever known about who she is comes crashing down. Now she 
must question everything and everyone, including who she thought she could trust. 
Book 5 of the Blue Room Series! 

For 18 and over due to mature content.

Haven't Started The Blue Room Series Yet?

~*~*~Purchase Links ~*~*~

Purchase on Amazon:

~*~*~Description ~*~*~

When Danny Blue of the Never Knights inherited his playboy billionaire father's businesses 
and legacy, he didn't realized his father's pet project was the Blue Room, the most elite and 
secret club in the highest circle. He was happy to let his half-brother Terrence Blue run the 
club, but with Terrence's womanizing ways and carefree attitude when it came to everything, 
he wasn't sure if that was a good idea. 

Terrence Blue wasn't sure that was a good idea as well because it would cramp his style as 
a former patron of the club, but when he spotted virginal Staci Atussi starting at The Blue 
Room, he had a change of heart. Not only was Staci Atussi a knockout without knowing it, 
but she was the challenge he had been craving. 
For Staci Atussi, working at The Blue Room was her solution to a desperate situation, but as 
she became integrated into the world of The Blue Room and the mysteries surrounding its 
patrons and the sexy Blues, she wondered if she had traded in her desperation for 
something far more sinister. 
The Blue Room is a New Adult Contemporary 
Suspense Series intending for readers age 18 and up.

~*~*~About The Author ~*~*~

Kailin Gow's life is sometimes more fascinating and stranger than fiction, which is being 
chronicled in a feature film based on a treatment optioned and in development for a release 
date of 2018. ( - The Colorful Worlds of Kailin Gow 2018). Her true life 
experiences as a world traveler where she has traveled to over 25 countries, logging 
hundreds of thousands of miles, absorbing the cultures and collecting stories relating to 
places and the romance of the land, and incidents in her personal life, has inspired her to 
write and publish over 170 books with over 30 series.

She is noted as an indie pioneer, as one of the first to publish in 2001. Breaking 
stereotypes, her books has crossed traditional and indie lines, gaining recognition in schools 
and libraries, as well as the indie community. Her action adventure young adult fantasy 
series, The Frost Series, an ALA YALSA Reader's Choice Nominated book series - had 
been optioned by an international film company and is currently in development as a game 
and a film at Five of her fantasy/action adventure 
series have been optioned to be made into worldwide games.

Kailin Gow has been known in The World Journal, an international newspaper, to be a 
phenomenon. She was profiled on the homepage of as an Author Success 
Story who overcame personal obstacles to become a bestselling author, appeared as one of 
Amazon's top authors for the Kindle Fire launch release, and is one of the earliest indie 
authors who have sold over a million books. She writes for Fast Company as a publishing 
expert, had appeared on a major network Television News as a bestselling author who 
writes fiction and non-fiction with a social conscious, and has made speeches and 
appearances across the U.S. and on top 
15 national radio regarding self-esteem and issues relating to women.

Kailin Gow was an invited speaker and signing author at Book Expo America (BEA)2014.

Having experienced bullying firsthand and slander as a woman, Kailin Gow is an active 
advocate against bullying in the workplace and in schools. She has written Shy Girls Social
 Club Handbook Against Bullying and has helped launch Stories for Amanda where all 
proceeds go towards the Amanda Todd Foundation against bullying. She has written several 
books with the theme of abuse towards women and children, especially the steamy 
international bestselling The Protégé Series, which launched a book club initiative in 
battered women's shelters and won The Indie Excellence Awards at NIEA for Erotica in 2014.

She holds a Masters Degree in Communications Management from The University of 
Southern California, and degrees in Drama and Social Ecology.

She resides in the American West with her husband and daughter, but had lived for a 
decade in Texas, and briefly in England. Besides being a full-time author, she volunteers for 
many organizations, is active in church helping build homes for the homeless and visit 
orphanages. A voracious reader, when she is not writing, she loves reading an entire series 
in one sitting! She spends way too much time on Facebook than she is supposed to at, but loves meeting new people from all walks of life.

She has over 30 Series, written under Kailin Gow, 
and more under her middle grade, women's fiction, and mystery pen names:

***For 16 and up***

The Frost Series - COMPLETED. Bitter Frost Series Consists of 8 full-length novels.
The Wolf Fey Series - COMPLETED. Consists of 2 full-length novels and one novella.
Fairy Rose Chronicles - age 13 and up.
The PULSE Series - Next Book - Blood Ring (PULSE #9), releasing due to readers' demand 
to continue the series. Consists of 9 full-length novels and one novella.
FADE Series - COMPLETED. ALL Full-length novels.
DESIRE Series - All Full-length novels. Last Book, FRENZY - 2015.
Fire Wars Series - All Full-length novels.
Alchemists Academy - All Full-length novels.
Wordwick Games - All Full-length novels.
Wicked Woods Series - COMPLETED. Consists of 5 full-length novels.
Steampunk Scarlett - All Full-length novels.
The Phantom Diaries - All Full-length novels. Last Book, DARK VICTORY - 2015.
Stoker Sisters - All Full-length novels. Last Book, SISTER OF THE STRIGOIS - 2015.
Beyond Crystal River - 2015 NEW SERIES.
SHADES - 2015 NEW SERIES. This is a high concept psychological thriller.

*For 18 and up (New Adult/Coming of Age)*

Loving Summer - All full-length novels.
The Donovan Brothers - All full-length novels.
Saving You Saving Me (You & Me Trilogy)- COMPLETED. Consists of 3 Full-length novels.
Never Knights - COMPLETED. Consists of 3 Full-length novels.
Rock Hard Love Hard - 1st book, Rock Hard Love Hard is now Available.
Sawyer House Chronicles (Spin-off of You & Me Trilogy) - Coming in 2015
Canvas - Coming in 2015

**For 18 and up (Adult/Steamy Romance)**

The Protege - COMPLETED. 3 Full-length novels.
Master Chefs - COMPLETED. Consists of 3 Full-length novels.
The Blue Room (Spin-off of Never Knights Trilogy) - Romantic Suspense.
Barely Legal (Spin-off of The Protégé) - Romantic Suspense.
The Oyster House - Artistic Romantic Thriller set in Hong Kong and England.
- Coming in 2015.

~*~*~Social Media Links ~*~*~

Website     Facebook      Twitter

For information on the series, new series and new book releases, contests, appearances, 
KG-Convergences, and more, sign up at

No comments:

Post a Comment